Congratulations to Neil Bontoft & Peter Rose who won the Onyx Trophy with 43 points.

There were 5 teams who all managed 43 points, but on count back Neil and Peter won.

2nd was Rick Howden & Matt Drewry

3rd was Tom Wright & Mandy Doolan

4th was Gordon Brown & Mark Chambers

5th was Steve Allen & D Sanby

Quite a few teams managed over 40 points, well done to everyone

Call Now ButtonCall Carholme Press Here