Sunday School – Away Day – Holme Hall

Thank you to Dave Doyle, Stewart Marshall and Adrian Sweeny for all their hard work through winter.

The day was a magnificent success and attended by 32 players. The weather, the course and the food was excellent and everyone had a great day away.

The winner of “The Pete Bristow Trophy” was Dave Doyle with 37 points, 2nd on count back was our President Keith Smith 37 points and 3 rd place went to Matt Drewery on 36 points.

The winner of the best average score over winter was Keith Smith again with an average of over 40 points.

Graham Eyre was our winner on finals day……

Thanks for everyone taking part…See you all again in winter, but let’s enjoy spring and summer first.

Please follow and like us:

Captains Drive In – March 9th 2019

The result of the Captains Drive In on March 9th


Congratulations to our Winners

1st – N. Sutton, M. Kellet and P. Brown – 74 points

2nd – D. Hill, S. Lawless and P. Mchugh – 70 points

3rd – J. Beavan, D. Drake and S. Johnson –  69 points


Please follow and like us:
Call - Press Here